Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  16:23
New York  04:23
Mumbai  13:53
Jerusalem  11:23
Brussels  10:23
Moscow  12:23

About Countries

As an international diamantaire you aspire to maximize your opportunities and expand your business. The Portal offers you the "Information about Countries", which contains all of the information you need about your destination, from current financial news to information about the diamond trade, and even a guide of kosher restaurants and synagogues.
Choose Country
Information About Countries

Asia :
China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand
Europe :
Germany, England, France, Russia, Switzerland, Ukraine
South America :
Brazil, Panama
North America :
Canada, The United States
Australia :
Australia

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?