Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  09:20
New York  20:20
Mumbai  06:50
Jerusalem  03:20
Brussels  02:20
Moscow  05:20
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Production Increase Pushes Petra Revenue Up 19% in H1

23.02.14, 09:02 / Financial News
Petra Diamonds Ltd. has reported a 19% increase in revenue for the first half of the ‎‎2014 financial year to $185.5 million

Down with the Gold: Diamonds are the New Hot Investment

20.02.14, 11:10 / Financial News
Is the plummeting price of gold given rise to a new investment star? According to ‎Fortune magazine, the prize of gold has taken a 30% hit

New York To Start Spending Aid On Hurricane Damage

12.05.13, 12:40 / Financial News
The United States federal government has given approval for New York City to begin using funds it has apportioned to pay for the repair of damage caused by the hurricane that ravaged the city last year.

Sony Earns Yearly Profit For 1st Time In 5 Years

09.05.13, 14:03 / Financial News
For the first time in five years, the Japanese electronics manufacturer Sony has posted a yearly net profit for the period between April 2012 and March 2013, which was $436 million.

Toyota Looks To 6-Year Profit High

08.05.13, 12:03 / Financial News
The largest automobile manufacturer in the world is predicting that its sales and its profits will increase to a level not seen in the last six years.

Portugal Sells 1st Post-Bailout Bonds

07.05.13, 15:34 / Financial News
For the very first time since its banks were bailed out following the onset of the European debt crisis, Portugal conducted a sale of 10-year bonds.

France Says Austerity Era Is Over

06.05.13, 14:54 / Financial News
The Finance Minister of France announced that the era in which financial austerity was perceived as the only legitimate method to combat the continent's debt crisis has officially ended.

British Bankruptcy Drops Year-Over-Year In Q1

05.05.13, 12:09 / Financial News
Significantly fewer companies in the United Kingdom fell into bankruptcy in the first three months of the 2013 calendar year than they did during the same three-month period a year earlier.
Page 8 of 74 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?