Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  19:20
New York  07:20
Mumbai  16:50
Jerusalem  14:20
Brussels  13:20
Moscow  15:20
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Retail Diamond News

Chow Tai Fook Revenues Up 61.4% to $7.8 Billion

02.07.12, 10:09 / Retail and Jewelry
Hong Kong based Chow Tai Fook Jewellery reported that its revenue was up 61.4 percent to US$7.79 billion, reports IDEX Online. Profit for the year ended March 31, 2012 was up 79.2 percent to US$817.2 million.

Forevermark Diamonds Now Available in the Middle East

13.06.12, 08:54 / Retail and Jewelry
The De Beers Group diamond brand Forevermark is now available in the Middle East, after the company appointed Middle Eastern jewelry and watch ...

Borsheim’s Fine Jewelry to use Sarin’s Diamond Assay Service

28.05.12, 14:10 / Retail and Jewelry
Israel-based Sarin, a worldwide leader in the development of technological innovations for the diamond industry, announced Monday that ...

Jewelry Giant Tiffany's cuts revenue projections

28.05.12, 13:28 / Retail and Jewelry
Tiffany & Co. issued a cautious forecast for sales and profit for 2012. The jewelry giant delivered attributed its assessment to first-quarter ...

Set for $1 Billion IPO, Graff to Open Asia Stores

20.05.12, 09:42 / Retail and Jewelry
Graff Diamonds Ltd., the London jewelry retailer that’s planning a $1 billion Hong Kong initial public offering, will open five new stores in Asia this year to tap demand for luxury goods in the region.

Recycled Diamonds Event Nets $5 Million in Sales

10.05.12, 09:17 / Retail and Jewelry
A diamond-industry-wide exhibition of recycled polished diamonds in New York City netted a total of $5 million in sales last month.

Diamond Retailer Blue Nile Posts Net Sales Gains

09.05.12, 12:48 / Retail and Jewelry
Leading online retailer of diamond jewelry Blue Nile announced increased net sales in the first quarter of 2012, Diamond News reported.

LJ Diamond Sales Increase 30% in 2011

01.05.12, 12:07 / Retail and Jewelry
NASDAQ-traded wholesale and retail diamond company LJ International Inc. announced that it had earned $182 million in the 2011 calendar year, a full 30% increase over 2010.
Page 7 of 32 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?