Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  14:03
New York  02:03
Mumbai  11:33
Jerusalem  09:03
Brussels  08:03
Moscow  10:03
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Retail Diamond News

De Beers Now Allows You to Craft Your Own Diamond Online

19.02.14, 12:29 / Retail and Jewelry
De Beers has launched a dedicated micro-site that supports the recently launched in-store ‎service, "For You, Forever‏"‏‎

Revenue and Profits Surge by 35% at Pandora

19.02.14, 10:44 / Retail and Jewelry
Bracelet maker Pandora posted a 35.4% rise in revenue in 2013 to $1.65 billion from $1.22 billion in 2012

Report: Lower Gold Prices Boosted Demand For Jewelry in 2013

19.02.14, 09:50 / Retail and Jewelry
Last year saw the largest volume increase in jewelry demand for 6 years as consumers across the globe reacted to lower gold prices, according ...

Jewelry Sales Skid In China In 2013

06.02.14, 10:03 / Retail and Jewelry
The 2014 edition of the annual survey by the Hurun Report found that jewelry brands had a tough year in China as consumer spending fell while non-jewelry brands were more popular with wealthy consumers.

Zale Jewelers Report Steady Increase In Holiday Sales

13.01.14, 10:51 / Retail and Jewelry
Zale Corporation, one of the largest jewelry retailers in the United States, announced that comparable store sales increased 2.0% at constant exchange rates, or 0.7% on a U.S. dollar reported basis, for the November-December holiday season.

Black Friday & Cyber Monday Jewelry Sales Up

03.12.13, 14:43 / Retail and Jewelry
This year, the Black Friday holiday saw over $12 billion in business transactions, marking a year over year increase of 2.3%. According to ...

Harrods Sells $111,000 Gold & Diamond iPhone Case

01.12.13, 11:46 / Retail and Jewelry
Department store chain Harrod's is offering for sale a case for Apple iPhones made from gold, polished diamonds and rubies, Forbes reports.

Miss Universe Dons Million Dollar Diamond Bathing Suit

17.11.13, 10:25 / Retail and Jewelry
Venezuela's Gabriela Isler wasted no time adorning herself with all of the most luxurious decorative clothing until emerging victorious at ...
Page 5 of 33 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?