Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  09:27
New York  21:27
Mumbai  06:57
Jerusalem  04:27
Brussels  03:27
Moscow  05:27
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Israel Diamond News

Controller to Play Crucial Role in Getting Goods on Floor in ‎April's Diamond Week

02.03.14, 10:16 / Israel
Shmuel Mordechai, Israel's Diamond Controller and Manager of the ‎Diamonds, Precious Stones and Jewelry Administration in the Ministry

De Beers to Showcase High Value Stones during IRDW in March ‎

27.02.14, 09:44 / Israel
De Beers Auction Sales will be participating in the International Rough Diamond Week ‎‎(IRDW) to be held March 9-13 at the Israel Diamond

Israel: Rising Demand for Large Diamonds, Rough Prices on the Rise in ‎February

27.02.14, 09:31 / Israel
During the month of February, the diamond market in Israel was stable. Demand ‎from the US remained steady, and Asian demand showed positive

Making History: Tzoffey's to offer a 1,000-carat stone during IRDW in March

27.02.14, 08:51 / Israel
Israeli-French auction house Tzoffey's 1818 announced today that it will offer yet ‎another very large rough diamond, a stone of almost

Israeli Diamantaire Dan Gertler Newcomer on Global Rich List

26.02.14, 12:53 / Israel
Israeli diamantaire and businessman Dan Gertler has joined the so-called ‘Nine-Zero Club’, being ranked in the 892nd position on the Hurun ...

Israel Diamond Manufacturers Association Promotes Employment among ‎Haredi Jews

26.02.14, 09:41 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Manufacturers Association (IDMA) responded to a request made ‎by several Israeli manufacturers, and has decided to promote ...

Affordable goods and Top Rated Service for Buyers in April's Diamond Week

25.02.14, 10:55 / Israel
Buyers who arrive in Israel to participate in the April 6 to 10 US & International ‎Diamond Week will meet hundreds of Israeli diamantaires

On the House: Buyers are Offered Free Accommodation at April's Diamond ‎Week

24.02.14, 09:29 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) will be offering up to four free nights to ‎accredited buyers in one of the venue hotels of the US & International
Page 4 of 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?