Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  21:27
New York  09:27
Mumbai  18:57
Jerusalem  16:27
Brussels  15:27
Moscow  17:27
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

JHK Gem & Jewelry Fair Info Released

10.05.12, 09:43 / World
Jewelry show
Haojie | Dreamstime.com  Enlarge
Hong Kong
The diamond industry's eagerly anticipated June Hong Kong Gem & Jewelry Fair is now just over a month away. Get all the information you need about the fair on the Israeli Diamond Industry JHK information page.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?