Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  09:30
New York  21:30
Mumbai  07:00
Jerusalem  04:30
Brussels  03:30
Moscow  05:30
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

Diamond-Studded T-shirt Sells for $400,000

22.01.12, 12:02 / World
The Superlative Luxury company has put out a diamond-studded T-shirt that carries a $400,000 price tag, the Tecca blog reports.
 
The T-shirt is made of black organic cotton and studded with eight white diamonds and eight black diamonds. All the stones used on the shirt are over one carat in size. 
 
Due to the labor required to produce the diamond tee, customers have to wait a month before the shirts are delivered. Tecca also notes that the company has a strict “no refunds” policy.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?