Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  12:35
New York  00:35
Mumbai  10:05
Jerusalem  07:35
Brussels  06:35
Moscow  08:35
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Piaget Launches Ring Watch with Diamonds, Emeralds and Rubies

30.12.08, 10:08 / Retail and Jewelry
Piaget Ring Watch
  Enlarge
Piaget Ring Watch With Diamonds, Emeralds, and Rubies

Luxury jewelry and watchmaker Piaget has placed a small quartz watch in a breathtaking ring embedded with diamond, rubies and emeralds. Luxury watches often fall in the jewelry category, so the combination of a ring and a watch to be worn of the finger yields the same result as if the jewelry item were placed on a wrist.

The new Piaget ring is basically a miniature watch. The ring is constructed from 18  karat white gold covered in a combination of diamonds, rubies and emeralds. The bold design makes the ring suitable for festive occasions.

The petite hands are reportedly easy to read on their setting of  a bed of diamonds. The ring’s price is likely to be on par with other Piaget watch rings that run for about $20,000 - $30,000.

By: Rachel Lieberman, Israel Diamond Industry Portal
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?