Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  03:05
New York  15:05
Mumbai  00:35
Jerusalem  22:05
Brussels  21:05
Moscow  23:05
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Today's Headlines

Diamond News

Romney To Raise Funds in Jerusalem

11.07.12, 11:46 / Today's Headlines
Romney To Raise Funds in Jerusalem
When United States Republican presidential candidate Mitt Romney arrives in Israel on a visit later this month for two days, he will host a $60,000-a-plate fundraising dinner in Jerusalem on July 29.
 
Spain Will Give Up Control Over Banks
According to a report in the Wall Street Journal, a draft agreement over European assistance to Spain's banking sector will stipulate that the country must cede real control over its banking institutions.
 
China To Focus on Growth Stabilization
Chinese Premier Wen Jiabao said that his government's top priority will be stabilizing financial growth. To this end, he plans to cut taxes to businesses. The country's first-quarter GDP was 8.1% year-over-year.
 
Apple Drops Green Standards, Frisco Drops Apple
The City of San Francisco will no longer be subsidizing the purchase of Apple computers for its city employees after the California-based company stopped participating in a system to track the environmental impact of its computers.
 
Israeli Company Grows High-Less Marijuana
An Israeli company has developed a new strain of medical marijuana that does not cause those who consume it to experience a drug high, but still relieves physical pain in those that suffer from it.

 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?