Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  13:18
New York  01:18
Mumbai  10:48
Jerusalem  07:18
Brussels  06:18
Moscow  09:18
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

SRDSIL’s Second Rough Diamond Auction to Take Place by Feb 11

05.02.12, 09:45 / World
diamond exchange-Israel Diamond Institute
Israel Diamond Institute Enlarge
The auction targets small and medium-sized diamond manufacturers
The Surat Rough Diamond Sourcing India Limited (SRDSIL) consortium is planning to hold a second online auction of rough diamonds by February 11, the Times of India reports.
 
Unlike SRDSIL’s first online rough diamond auction , held in January, the upcoming auction will tender approximately 200,000 carats of lower-range diamonds targeted toward small and medium-sized diamond manufacturers.
 
According to SRDSIL spokesman Aagam Sanghavi, the diamonds – sourced mainly from Zimbabwe – will be available for viewing starting on February 9. Diamantaires have until February 11 to submit bids.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?