Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:19
New York  13:19
Mumbai  22:49
Jerusalem  20:19
Brussels  19:19
Moscow  21:19
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Reflections

Reflections

History Rocks - Milestones in Diamonds

05.08.10
 

Three Questions For... Jaime Pressly

17.05.10
When it comes to getting engaged, celebrities are just like everyone else. Men want to play the hero and women want to love their ring. Case in point: Jaime Pressly, costar of NBC’s “My Name Is Earl.”  

Tripping The Light Fantastic

17.05.10
Celebrity appearances on the red carpet in 2009 proved that awards season is impervious to the economy.  

The Greenhouse

05.05.10
In jewelry circles, Israel is known as the world’s premier source of diamonds. Its reputation for topnotch manufacturing, however, occasionally threatens to overshadow the country’s other jewelry claim to fame: It is home to an extremely talented community of designers....
 

Watch Again

05.05.10
Aya Schein is a lover of found objects, from bottle caps to the plastic straps used to tighten the fit of a baseball cap to strips of leather she finds on the street....  
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?