Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  21:48
New York  09:48
Mumbai  19:18
Jerusalem  16:48
Brussels  15:48
Moscow  17:48
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Diamonds, Gems and Jewelry

Diamonds, Gems and Jewelry

All About Diamonds Exhibition Opens in Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum

03.07.11
The ‘All About Diamonds’ exhibition, hosting the DTC Shining Light Awards 2010 - 2012 Southern African Collection, has opened at the Harry ...

Diamond Companies Welcomed at Israel’s International Jewelry Exhibition Jovella

26.06.11
Jovella, Israel's international jewelry exhibition, will take place on July 5-6, 2011 at the Tel Aviv Fairgrounds. For the first time, the Israel Diamond Institute (IDI) is setting up a special Israeli Diamond Pavilion, where diamond dealers and Israel Diamond Exchange members will have the opportunity to display their goods under one roof. Diamond jewelry, in addition to loose diamonds, will be at the center of the pavilion's display.

Swana – 89 Faceted Diamonds Exclusively from Botswana

25.07.11
Swana diamonds come only from Botswana in Africa, a country well known as the source of some of the finest diamonds in the world. And yet, ...

A Jewelry Center in The Diamond Exchange Buildings

10.04.11
In the buildings of the Israeli diamond exchange complex we found three jewelry stores: Avi Shakaroff's, which was founded in the mid-1990s ...

A Jewelry Center in the Museum Complex

13.03.11
Five jewelry stores are located near the Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum, which opened in 1986. In theory, each of the stores could enjoy ...

A Jewelry Center in the Streets of the Diamond Bourse Complex

27.02.11
More than a dozen owners of jewelry stores and jewelry manufacturers' outlets embraced us when we landed on ...

Romancing The Stone

19.12.10
The gemological institutes are guilty of denuding the diamond of the last bits of art that it had left and are leading the way to it becoming ...

Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Cubic Zirconia

06.12.10
This is the first in a series of articles that will discuss subjects related to diamonds and imitation diamonds that are not naturally ...
Page 9 of 19 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?