Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  05:06
New York  17:06
Mumbai  02:36
Jerusalem  00:06
Brussels  23:06
Moscow  01:06
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Diamonds

Diamonds

No Price Peaks Expected for Diamonds Due to Supply Constraints

29.04.10
Just 2.91% of those asked the question, “Do you believe that supply constraints will cause new price peaks (or further price peaks) for diamonds”, ...

From Major Restructuring to a Global Crisis

29.04.10
The first decade of the new millennium can be summed up using a list of concepts and terms, each of them representing significant change, ...

Deputy Industry, Trade and Labor Minister Orit Noked's speech at BASELWORLD

21.03.10
"It is my pleasure to address all of you on this special occasion of the IDI's annual press conference. No country has been left untouched ...

IDI Managing Director Eli Avidar's speech at BASELWORLD Press Lunch

21.03.10
"Ladies and Gentlemen, "It is a great pleasure to welcome you once again to the annual IDI Press Lunch. Another year has passed. 2009 was ...

Top 15 Valentine's Day Gifts

10.02.10
Valentine's Day is nearing and like every year we need to find a gift for our significant others. Every year we face the same question – what ...

Avi Paz: Diamond industry acted with outstanding maturity during financial crisis

17.01.10
As 2009 makes way for the new year, we asked Avi Paz, president of the Israel Diamond Exchange to review the passing year for us. How would ...

Israeli Technion-grown Diamonds Sent Into Space

29.12.09
NASA's space shuttle Atlantis carried two little stars of its own when it was launched ...

Just How Effective is the Kimberley Process?

01.09.09
An exclusive interview with Eli Izhakoff, WDC CEO and Chairman
Page 9 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?