Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  15:27
New York  03:27
Mumbai  12:57
Jerusalem  10:27
Brussels  09:27
Moscow  11:27
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Diamonds

Diamonds

Israel Diamond Exchange Hosts Special Session on Kimberley Process

13.03.11
The Israeli diamond exchange hosted a special session on the Kimberley Process to explain to Israeli diamantaires and ambassadors to Israel ...

Varda Shine: Forevermark is the ‘Going Forward’ Engine of Diamond Marketing

27.02.11
Varda Shine, Chief Executive Officer of the Diamond Trading Company (DTCI), the rough diamond distribution arm of the De Beers Group and the world's largest supplier of rough diamonds, granted the Israeli Diamond Institute an exclusive interview to discuss issues affecting the diamond sector.

Make the Diamond Sector a Place Where the Sky is the Limit

26.01.11
Universal standardization in gemological grading diamonds could bring the diamond sector to a place where the sky is the limit. But we still ...

DTC Five-Year Forecast: Exceptionally Good

26.01.11
In an interview with Hayahalom, Varda Shine, DTC managing director, predicts that the increase ...

Avi Paz: Moving Out of the Crisis and Looking Forward

16.01.11
Avi Paz, President of the Israel Diamond Exchange and the World Federation of Diamond Bourses, granted the Israel Diamond Institute an exclusive interview to discuss developments in the local diamond sector.

Interviewing the Interviewee: Long-Term Editor of Israel Diamond Trade Mag Shares Her Story

06.12.10
In honor of the 200th issue of HaYahalom, the Israel diamond industry's trade magazine, we have chosen to ...

Gemstone Carving: Art from Art

22.11.10
Based on research by Ramat Gan Diamond Museum Curator Yehuda Kassif Enlarge Gemstone carving Gemstone carving is an art form ...

A 47th St. in Israel’s Diamond District

08.11.10
Iris Hortman Enlarge Yehuda Kassif There are many aspects to the expression "looking towards jewelry," a concept the Israeli diamond ...
Page 7 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?