Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  19:54
New York  07:54
Mumbai  17:24
Jerusalem  14:54
Brussels  13:54
Moscow  15:54
Home > Israeli Diamond Industry > Industry Organizations > The Israel Diamond Institute > Professional Training

Professional Training

 

IDI  Enlarge
 An IDI seminar

The Israel Diamond Institute Group of Companies (IDI) offers an assortment of courses, lectures and seminars for Israeli diamantaires on topics of interest to the diamond industry. Among the offered courses are Business English, Chinese, computers, the Internet and research.

 

The IDI also sponsors a management training program as well as seminars for manufacturers. In addition, it produces a wide range of written learning material and books about various aspects of the diamond industry, from mining, cutting and production to the finished product.

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?