World Clock
Hong Kong  13:03
New York  01:03
Mumbai  10:33
Jerusalem  08:03
Brussels  07:03
Moscow  09:03
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles


Princess for a Day: Bloom Fine Jewelry’s Rental Service

04.10.15 / Israel
Bloom Fine Jewelry has recently launched a jewelry rental service, designed especially for brides and dubbed “Princess for a Day"

IsDMA President Calls for Transparency in the Diamond Industry

10.06.15 / Israel
Ahead of the Presidents’ Meeting of the World Federation of Diamond Bourses and International Diamond Manufacturers Association in Tel Aviv later this month

Diamond Producers Reel from Tough Year

18.03.10 / World
The passing year has been tough on the diamond industry, which suffered from the global financial crisis and its impact on the luxury goods' ...

Is it Time for a New Retail Model in the Jewelry Market?

15.06.09 / Retail
The market for luxury goods has suffered greatly from the current global recession and the future is unclear. Since September 2008, diamond ...

Diamantaires, Take Note of a Trend: Women are Increasingly Buying Their Own Jewelry

02.06.09 / Retail
A Classic Target Audience for the Jewelry Industry Not Only in the US Future Opportunities A ...

DATA – Tools that Make a Diamantaire’s Life Easier

02.06.09 / Israel
The Israeli Diamond Industry has always prided itself on its capability to invent

Interview with Bumi Traub: "The Russian People have a Long History of Buying and Giving Fine Jewelry

02.06.09 / World
The Israel Diamond Institute recently launched its website ...

Phase 4 of "Together Works" Strategic Campaign Launched at IDI’s JCK Press Conference

28.05.09 / World
The Curtain Rises: Israeli Diamantaires Star on You Tube
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?