Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:05
New York  08:05
Mumbai  17:35
Jerusalem  15:05
Brussels  14:05
Moscow  16:05
Home > Israeli Diamond Industry > Industry Organizations > The Israel Diamond Institute

The Israel Diamond Institute

 

IDI
  Enlarge
 

The Israel Diamond Institute Group of Companies (IDI) is a non-profit, public interest company, which represents all organizations and institutions involved in the Israeli Diamond Industry.

 

Read the IDI Chairman's Message and the IDI Managing Director's Message to learn more about the Israel Diamond Institute. The portal is responsible for the IDI's web-content.

 

The main functions of the Israel Diamond Institute encompass:

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?