Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:30
New York  14:30
Mumbai  00:00
Jerusalem  21:30
Brussels  20:30
Moscow  22:30

Diamond Price Index


The Israel Diamond Institute offers you this tool to check up the diamond prices index that helps you to optimize your decision process when buying or selling diamonds with the help of IDEX Online’s regularly updated pricing information on diamonds. Additional content should be added to the page – should be approx. 150 words. Content also can be added under the table. It is also can be a description of the tool. But should contain a key word: diamond prices index.
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?