Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  22:44
New York  10:44
Mumbai  20:14
Jerusalem  17:44
Brussels  16:44
Moscow  18:44
Home > Virtual Office > Diamond Jewelry > Celebrity Jewelry

Celebrity Jewelry

Ninet Tayeb: Diamond Celebrity of the Week

ninet
Magister  Enlarge
Ninet Tayeb
If you say something about a singer named Ninet in most parts of the world, odds are that the first thing people think of is the premiere songstress of the Navi, the blue-skinned alien race from Avatar. But that word association would probably elicit chuckles from Israelis, who know Ninet Tayeb, or simply Ninet, as the popular homegrown rock singer and actress that took top honors during the first season of Kochav Nolad (A Star Is Born) – Israel's version of American Idol. Twenty-eight-year-old Tayeb has since released two solo albums, to commercial and critical success.
 
Tayeb isn't often photographed wearing diamond jewelry, but only days ago, Tayeb returned from a vacation in Italy with her partner of six years, Yehuda Levi, where he proposed marriage to her.  Tayeb evidently accepted the offer, as she has been spotted in public upon her return, sporting a modest polished diamond engagement ring.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?