Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  08:33
New York  20:33
Mumbai  06:03
Jerusalem  03:33
Brussels  02:33
Moscow  04:33
Home > Virtual Office > Useful Information > Index of Polished Prices
POLISHED PRICES INDEX
If you want to be "in the know,"now is the time to start using our newest cutting-edge, hands-on work tools.
We have prepared an interactive index of the prices of polished on a weekly, monthly, semi-annual
and annual basis. We hope you find it helpful.
Week Month Half Year Year Maximum

The main PolishedPrices index covers all sizes between 0.3 carats - 3 carats.
Source: PolishedPrices

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?