Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  04:37
New York  16:37
Mumbai  02:07
Jerusalem  22:37
Brussels  21:37
Moscow  00:37
Home > Diamond News Center > Newsletter

INDUSTRY BLOG NEWSLETTER

The Israeli Diamond Industry Portal Blog Newsletter offers highlights from the IDI's blog, which features in-depth items and special insights into the local and global diamond sectors.

The regular Israeli Diamond Industry Portal Newsletter offers special features such as global industry overviews and background articles on the Israeli Diamond Industry.

Register as a member of the Israeli Diamond Industry Portal to receive our free newsletter direct to your email inbox and gain access to our online services.
To add your name to our newsletter mailing list without registering as a member, click here.

NEWSLETTER No. 24 January

And the Winner is Diamonds

Who's Indigenous?

Diamond Sunglasses

NEWSLETTER No. 23 January

Send Jewelry Designs To 3-D Printer

Heart Rates Calculated By Jewelry Will Never Rise

Doomsday Preppers Acquiring Diamonds

NEWSLETTER No. 22 November

Oh Forbes, Where's The Romance?

Diamond Wedding Ring For Football Tickets

Diamond-Laden Soap

NEWSLETTER No. 21 October

Diamonds For Men

I Earn, Therefore I Increase My Diamond Size

Guns To Jewelry

NEWSLETTER No. 20 September

Diamond Wedding Or Diamond Wedding Ring?

Store Your Diamonds & Store Your Information Inside

The Old Diamond-Down-The-Drawers Trick

NEWSLETTER No. 19 August

Watch a Diamond Turn Into a Fiery Fountain

Will Pink Panther Diamond Thieves Hit The Big Screen?

Diamonds Can Take Temperature, Combat Cancer

NEWSLETTER No. 18 June

If You Only Knew Where Your Diamonds Came From

For Superman, A Massive Castle Made Of Diamonds

Naturally Covered In Diamonds, Antenna To Toe

NEWSLETTER No. 17 May

Broken Engagement

Diamond Phone Breaks Records

Diamond Detailing...

NEWSLETTER No. 15 April

Do Black Diamonds Make Skin Softer?

Man Diamond-Pimps Tiny Ride

Mounted On Dead Flesh - Did You Ask The Diamonds?!

NEWSLETTER No. 14 March

Keep Calm!

Double Punishment For Donning Diamonds

Tiny Diamonds...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?