Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:18
New York  13:18
Mumbai  22:48
Jerusalem  20:18
Brussels  19:18
Moscow  21:18
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Stolen Jewelry Returned to Paris Hilton

26.10.09, 11:00 / Retail and Jewelry
World-renowned heiress and reality TV star Paris Hilton’s home in Los Angeles was burgled in December 2008. An estimated $2 million worth of fine jewelry was allegedly stolen.
 
The Los Angeles police recently retrieved her stolen luxury jewelry and arrested a gang of teenagers suspected of being responsible for a slew of burglaries in the Sherwood Oaks area of Los Angeles.
 
Hilton's publicist Dawn Miller is quoted as saying: "Paris went to the police station last night to retrieve her stolen belongings. She didn't get everything but fortunately most of her jewelry was returned. She is really pleased and thankful to the LAPD for their help."
By: Rachel Lieberman, Israel Diamond Industry Portal
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?