Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:59
New York  08:59
Mumbai  18:29
Jerusalem  15:59
Brussels  14:59
Moscow  16:59
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Today's Headlines

S&P Downgrades Greece to 'Negative'

08.08.12, 13:52 / Today's Headlines
S&P Downgrades Greece to 'Negative'
The Standard & Poor's ratings service lowered its outlook for Greece from 'stable' to 'negative' and maintained its credit rating at 'CCC', considered to be 'junk' status.
 
Starbucks Spends $25 Million on Mobile Payment
Coffee shop chain Starbucks is investing $25 million in a system that will allow customers to pay for their purchases with their mobile phones. It will install the system in 7000 stores.
 
Disney Profits Rise By 24%
The Walt Disney Company saw its earnings rise by an impressive 24% on the back of its recent blockbuster action film "The Avengers", chocking up the largest quarterly earnings in the company's history.
 
Apple to Drop YouTube App
New versions of Apple computer's iPhone and iPad products will no longer include a separate dedicated application just for viewing YouTube videos, as its parents company Google is identified more as a competitor and less as an ally.
 
J-Lo Sues Former Chauffer for $20 Million
Singer and actress Jennifer Lopez is suing her former chauffer for $20 million for extortion and defamation, saying that he threatened that he would reveal information that he had learned about her unless she paid him off.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?