Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  08:27
New York  20:27
Mumbai  05:57
Jerusalem  03:27
Brussels  02:27
Moscow  04:27
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

New IDI Trade Show List Now Online

01.08.12, 13:55 / World
israeli diamond
IDI  Enlarge
IDI
The Israel Diamond Institute group has announced that the 2013 dates of all the international trade shows that the organization will be participating in can be viewed on our website at this location.
In addition, the world trade shows calendar has been updated to mid-2012 and can be viewed here.
As a truly global industry, diamond companies regularly visit diamond and jewelry trade shows in order to meet with their clients, make new clients, and to get a feeling of the current state of the industry.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?