Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  21:29
New York  09:29
Mumbai  18:59
Jerusalem  16:29
Brussels  15:29
Moscow  17:29

Zoe Saldana: Diamond Celebrity of the Week

Zoe Saldana
PRNewsFoto/Joss & Main Enlarge
Zoe Saldana
Neytiri. That's all I have to say. That's all anyone has to say! Zoe Saldana's was the voice of the princess of the Navi race, the blue-skinned giant natives of the planet Pandora in James Cameron's Avatar. She was relatively unknown in Hollywood before landing that role, but since then she starred as Uhuru in the 2009 remake of Star Trek and was tapped for a Calvin Klein TV spot to unveil its new "Envy" line. If you're still in your 20's, you might remember that she also won the Best Kiss MTV Movie Award for swapping spit with Nick Cannon in Drumline. Lucky sunovagun!
 
Without a doubt, Saldana is all class; she consistently wears polished diamond accessories, but in the most stylized ways. At the Screen Actors Guild Awards, she donned a spiked necklace and a small pair of diamond earrings. At the 2012 Oscars she showed up with a 2.75-carat Forevermark pink diamond ring and 10-carat diamond stud earrings. She also owns a Cartier white gold and diamond ring that wraps around her finger in the shape of a panther, featuring emeralds and onyx. Rawr!
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?