Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  22:46
New York  10:46
Mumbai  20:16
Jerusalem  17:46
Brussels  16:46
Moscow  18:46
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Today's Headlines

Ericsson Suing Samsung Over Mobile Patents

27.11.12, 13:34 / Today's Headlines

Ericsson Suing Samsung Over Mobile Patents
Mobile phone manufacturer Ericsson is suing electronics firm Samsung in a Texas court over claims that the latter is infringing the technology patents of the former.

Turkey Trades Gold For Iranian Natural Gas
Turkey admitted that the reason it began exporting larger quantities of gold as of late has been in order to pay for imports of natural gas from Iran, which is under sanctions.

El Al Sees Q3 Profits Rise By 79%
El Al Israel Airlines chalked up a 79% increase in its quarter profits from $20.9 million to $37.4 million, aided by salary and fuel cuts which lowered its overhead costs.

Apple Acquires Use Lightning Name
Computer company Apple has secured from the Harry Davidson motorcycle company the use of the word 'Lightning' for naming its products. It will use the name for its high-speed iPhone connector cables.

Larry Hagman, Dallas' J.R., Remembered
Memorial services will be held this week in honor of Larry Hagman, the popular Hollywood actor who starred in "I Dream of Jeannie" and "Dallas", where he played oilman J.R. Ewing.

 

Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?