Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  21:21
New York  09:21
Mumbai  18:51
Jerusalem  16:21
Brussels  15:21
Moscow  17:21
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Today's Headlines

U.S. Home Sales Rise In August

20.09.12, 13:12 / Today's Headlines
U.S. Home Sales Rise In August
The sale of non-new American homes reached their highest level in two years last month, though the number of first-time home buyers fell from 34% to 31%.
 
Bank of Japan Stimulus Bumps Stocks
After the Bank of Japan announced a larger-than-expected stimulus package, Chinese stocks rose, in the hope that its central bank would follow suit.
 
Spain's Cost of Borrowing Falls
The cost of ten years bonds has fallen in Spain to below 5.7%, which is the lowest level it has been since January. The government sold $6.27 billion in the bonds.
 
Google Exceeds FaceBook In Ad Earnings
Google will overtake Facebook this year in terms of the amount of advertising dollars it earns for banners on its search engine website and Youtube subsidiary.
 
Linsay Lohan Arrested in New York
Hollywood actress Linsay Lohan was arrested after she hit a pedestrian in New York City while she was driving in her Porsche and left the scene of the accident.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?