Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  16:10
New York  04:10
Mumbai  13:40
Jerusalem  11:10
Brussels  10:10
Moscow  12:10
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

New Video Online: Israel GIA Launch

20.09.12, 12:24 / World
GIA
Simanim  Enlarge
President and Chief Executive Officer of the GIA, Donna Baker
The IDI has just uploaded a new video to the website from the inauguration of the new Israeli laboratory of the Gemological Institute of America, pride of the Israeli diamond industry. The event featured the Israeli Foreign Minister Avigdor Lieberman in attendance. Click on the link to see GIA president and CEO Donna Baker launch the celebrations.
The inauguration of a GIA lab in Israel allows significant time and monetary savings to be made for Israeli diamantaires. No longer will they have to wait a matter of weeks for a diamond to be shipped out of the country in order to be certified by the GIA.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?