Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:37
New York  14:37
Mumbai  00:07
Jerusalem  21:37
Brussels  20:37
Moscow  22:37
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

Issue 207 of HaYahalom Released

27.08.12, 12:33 / World
diamond
Courtesy  Enlarge
HaYahalom #207
A new issue of HaYahalom, the Israeli diamond industry's magazine of choice, has just hit the proverbial stands, in PDF format.
The magazine, which is both in English and Hebrew, showcases the Israeli diamond sector, as well as providing insightful articles and backgrounds on the issues that are important to the global diamond sector.

Click here to browse through the English-language edition of issue #207 or here for the Hebrew-language edition of the journal.
 
The HaYahalom magazine, is produced approximately once every quarter, the next issue due to be available in October 2012.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?