World Clock
Hong Kong  00:17
New York  12:17
Mumbai  21:47
Jerusalem  19:17
Brussels  18:17
Moscow  20:17
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

Forevermark Showcases Abaran Diamonds

/ World
Elaborate Indian jewelry
Photowitch |  Enlarge
Indian jewelry
, the De Beers diamonds brand of strict ethical business standards, co-hosted the launch of a new collection of diamond jewelry by India's Abaran Jewelers, Diamond World reported. Respected clientele of Abaran took part in the exclusive event.
Designer Tarun Tahiliani attended the launch event and shared with the audience his stores of inspiration, his philosophy for choosing jewelry, and the stories behind his exceptional pieces. Tahiliani credited Forevermark with sharing his ideology of integrity in the diamond industry.
Forevermark India managing director Sachin Jain appreciated the opportunity to work with Abaran, stating that the jewelers are responsible for a high level of craftsmanship and spectacular designs in the diamond industry. Jain also heaped praise on Tahiliani, calling his designs harmonious, according to Diamond World.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?