Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  04:21
New York  16:21
Mumbai  01:51
Jerusalem  23:21
Brussels  22:21
Moscow  00:21
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Notices

New India International Jewelry Show Site Launched

31.07.12, 14:54 / Notices
diamond
Peled Diamond  Enlarge
Fancy Gray Blue Diamond
There is a new mini-website for the India International Jewelry Show (IIJS) that will be taking place between August 23 and 27, and the site includes details of the Israeli diamond industry manufacturers and exporters that will be  attending the conference.
 
The India International Jewelry Show is one of the most important events in the global diamond sector and it is of great importance for the companies in question to participate in order to promote their business. Numerous representatives of Israeli diamond companies will also be visiting the show.
 
Click here to enter the mini-site.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?