Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:14
New York  08:14
Mumbai  17:44
Jerusalem  15:14
Brussels  14:14
Moscow  16:14
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

WDC Mumbai Website Launched

23.07.12, 10:55 / World
Diamond - india- Atm2003 | Dreamstime.com
Dreamstime.com  Enlarge
Taj Mahal, India
A website for the 35th World Diamond Congress to be held in Mumbai, India from October 14 to 17, 2012, has been launched by the congress organizing committee, the group said in a press release. The website address for the bi-annual General Assembly of the World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) and the International Diamond Manufacturers Association (IDMA) is www.diamondcongress2012.com.
 
The website includes a plethora of information about the congress, its schedule, and the participating organizations. It will also allow attendees to register for the congress online and securely pay for their entrance tickets. Congress organizers intend to continue to update the site over the course of the four days.
 
The site also features an overview of the mini-conference within the congress, which will take a look at the present-day diamond industry and the challenges that it faces from within and from without.
 
This year's congress, hosted by the Bharat Diamond Bourse and India's Gem & Jewelry Export Promotion Council, is the first to be held in India.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?