Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  14:55
New York  02:55
Mumbai  12:25
Jerusalem  09:55
Brussels  08:55
Moscow  10:55
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Updated Diamond Import and Export Statistics Now Online

10.01.12, 11:45 / Israel
diamond exchange
Israeli Diamond Institute Enlarge
The Israel Diamond Exchange in Ramat Gan
How did 2011 shake out for the Israeli Diamond Industry? Now you can see a breakdown of the numbers.
 
Updated diamond import/export statistics for 2011 have been uploaded to the Israel Diamond Portal and are available at the link below:
 
 
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?