Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:06
New York  13:06
Mumbai  22:36
Jerusalem  20:06
Brussels  19:06
Moscow  21:06
Home > Israeli Diamond Industry > Industry Organizations > The Israel Diamond Institute > Marketing and Business Development

Marketing and Business Development

 

  Enlarge
 IDI booth at a trade show in Miami

The Israel Diamond Institute (IDI) serves as the Israeli Diamond Industry's gate to the world. It is the driving force behind the search for new markets and methods, constantly disseminating information about Israeli diamond enterprises and diamantaires all over the globe.

 

Through its national pavilions, which often host dozens of Israeli diamantaires' booths, the IDI represents the Israeli Diamond Industry at numerous trade shows all over the world, year round.

 

The IDI also hosts international conferences and delegations in order to promote ties with the international diamond industry in addition to sending trade delegations to various countries in order to promote cooperation between Israeli and foreign diamond enterprises.

 

With the aim of facilitating export, the IDI provides up-to-date information about manufacturers, regulations and laws, as well as tips on how to effectively do business with local industries. The IDI's representative office Hong Kong serves as a vital resource and link for diamantaires interested in doing business in the Far East.

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?