World Clock
Hong Kong  07:33
New York  19:33
Mumbai  05:03
Jerusalem  02:33
Brussels  01:33
Moscow  03:33
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Opening of the renovated Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum, MC - IDI Managing Director, Eli Avidar

The newly- renovated Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum in Ramat Gan throws open its doors in a gala event attended by the movers and shakers in the Israeli Diamond Industry and the global diamond industry. In his speech marking the diamond museum's re-opening, chairman of the museum's board of directors Shmuel Schnitzer calls the museum a "fulfillment of a dream

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?