Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  09:13
New York  21:13
Mumbai  06:43
Jerusalem  04:13
Brussels  03:13
Moscow  05:13
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Shining Light Awards Jewelry Comes to Israel

Israel’s Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum hosted an exhibition of diamond jewelry created by the winners of the Shining Light Awards, a diamond jewelry design competition sponsored by the DTC.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?