Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  16:42
New York  04:42
Mumbai  14:12
Jerusalem  11:42
Brussels  10:42
Moscow  12:42
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: New Exhibit Opens at Israel Diamond Museum

Leading figures from Israel's diamond trade as well as a number of political dignitaries gather at the Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum n for the opening of the "Thou Shalt Breathe Life into a Gem" exhibit. The exhibition featured a stunning collection of carved gemstones from Germany's Idar-Oberstein, which has long been recognized internationally as a major center of gemstone carving and art


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?