Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:07
New York  14:07
Mumbai  23:37
Jerusalem  21:07
Brussels  20:07
Moscow  22:07
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Kimberley Process Intersessional Meeting Highlights

The Israel Diamond Institute Portal brings you some of the key remarks made by participants at the Kimberley Process Intersessional Meeting, held in the summer of 2010, including words on the Kimberley Process and its goals and challenges from former Kimberley Process Chairman Boaz Hirsch.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?