Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  14:43
New York  02:43
Mumbai  12:13
Jerusalem  09:43
Brussels  08:43
Moscow  10:43
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Photo Archive

Photo Gallery

Israeli Ambassador to India Visits the IDI Pavilion at IIJS 2008 Trade Show
לPress here to view all of the pictures
 
JEWELRY SHOW
  Enlarge
Ambassador Mark Sofer at the B. Briza booth
JEWELERY SHOW
  Enlarge
Ambassador Mark Sofer, Consul General Orna Sagiv, Alissa Goren and A.G. Diamond
diamond companys
  Enlarge
Ambassador Mark Sofer at the EFD booth
jewelry show
  Enlarge
Consul General Orna Sagiv at EFD booth
Israel diamond
  Enlarge
Ambassador Mark Sofer, Consul General Orna Sagiv and Alissa Goren at the IDI Group booth
Israeli Diamond Company
  Enlarge
Ambassador Mark Sofer at Eli Sadeh booth
Diamond company
  Enlarge
Ambassador Sofer & Consul Sagiv at the Hausman Diamond Manufacturer's booth.
jewelery show
  Enlarge
Ambassador Sofer & Consul Sagiv at the Astra Diamonds booth
Diamond Company
  Enlarge
Ambassador Sofer & Shlomo Bichachi
diamond at the show
  Enlarge
AA.Rachminov Diamonds
Mumbai show
  Enlarge
Avnit Diamonds
diamond company
  Enlarge
Eshed Diam Gemstar
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?