Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  06:47
New York  18:47
Mumbai  04:17
Jerusalem  00:47
Brussels  23:47
Moscow  02:47
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Petra Diamonds Posts 55% Jump in Revenue for Q1, Setting New Record

28.10.14, 08:12 / Financial News
Petra Diamonds reported that revenue grew 55% year on year to $100.8 million during the first fiscal quarter that ended on September 30

US CPI for Jewelry Down 4% in September, Polished Prices Down 3%-5%

23.10.14, 09:07 / Financial News
The US consumer price index (CPI) for jewelry declined 3.8% year-on-year to 172.35 points in September, although it was the highest

Zimbabwe Demands 15% Dividends from Gross Diamond Sales, Miners Outraged

20.10.14, 08:32 / Financial News
The Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe has ordered banks to deduct 15% special dividends from gross diamond sales, backdated to April this year

Still Losing, but Less: Firestone Diamonds Narrows Net Loss to $11.2 million in 2014

06.10.14, 10:31 / Financial News
Firestone Diamonds has reported that its net loss for the financial year (ended June 30, 2014) narrowed to $11.2 million from $22.6 million

September Blues: Price of Gold falls to Lowest since January, Silver falls to a 4-year low

01.10.14, 08:49 / Financial News
Gold futures have fallen to the lowest since January, Bloomberg reports. This slump is the consequence of two processes

It was a Good Year: Gem Diamonds Revenue up 5% in 2013‎

19.03.14, 09:25 / Financial News
Gem Diamonds has recently reported that its revenue rose 5% year on year to $213 ‎million in the fiscal year that ended on December 31

Zimbabwe: Mbada Diamonds Ltd Revenues Top $1 Billion‎

18.03.14, 10:10 / Financial News
MBADA Diamonds Private Limited has surpassed the $1 billion dollar mark in total ‎revenue grossed since commencing operations in Marange

A $75 Million Punishment: Rio Tinto Frustrated over New US and EU Taxes

17.03.14, 09:07 / Financial News
Mining giant Rio Tinto may have to pay an extra US$75 million in annual tax ‎compliance costs as new global reporting requirements in the
Page 1 of 70 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?