Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  15:15
New York  03:15
Mumbai  12:45
Jerusalem  10:15
Brussels  09:15
Moscow  11:15
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Israeli Diamantaires

Israeli Diamantaires

Diamond Mines – a World of Glamor and Prestige

19.08.12 / Israel

 

diamond
Queen of Sheba  Enlarge
Ring 

Diamond Mines invites you to a world of glamor and prestige. Diamond Mines has been preserving a longstanding tradition of professionalism in the diamond and jewelry production business since 1978.

Diamond Mines is a company in the Israeli Diamond Exchange, in whose buildings the company's offices are located and where diamond trading takes place.

Thanks to its experience, roots and credibility, Diamond Mines is one of the leading companies in Israel in its field.

The company experts, committed to maintain professionalism and quality, allow clients to enjoy price and safety they get when purchasing jewelry and diamonds directly from the source and at stock prices.

The company is spread out strategically in a variety of tourist attractions throughout Israel: Eilat, Jerusalem, Tel Aviv and the Dead Sea. The company provides its clients with the possibility of enjoying transportation services and a tour of the various company show rooms.

In the Diamond Mines stores you will find a staff of skilled gemologists, certified diamonds sold at Diamond Exchange prices, and a professional goldsmith jeweler who customizes the jewelry according to the wishes of the customer.

The company's largest branch is located in the southern tourist destination of Eilat, built over 2000 square meters, a two-story building in which jewelry encrusted with diamonds and gemstones is sold, along with Eilat stones that are mined in the nearby desert area, silver jewelry and souvenirs, a silver jewelry factory and pearl weaving.

diamond
Queen of Sheba  Enlarge
Snake bracelet

In the holy city of Jerusalem one can find our store, built out from the famous Jerusalem stone, and in it, along with diamonds and jewelry, we also sell gold and silver religious souvenirs that hold significance for a myriad of religions. The store is located in a central and prestigious area of the city - facing the King David Hotel.

The Dead Sea - the lowest place on Earth and a thriving tourist destination. The Dead Sea attracts both leisure and health tourism, and is based upon the healing properties of hot springs, mud pools and warm sea waters, rich with minerals. The Diamond Mines is holding a luxury boutique shop located at the Royal Rimonim Hotel and a large show room for gold and silver jewelry – at the Hordus compound which provide services for tourist buses that arrives to the area.

In the central and vibrant city of Tel Aviv, you will find a modernized and stylish store in the heart of the Diamond Exchange complex, where customers will be able to enjoy a visit to the diamond museum in addition to visiting the store.

For clients who are interested in exclusive and private purchases, the company has created a V.I.P. room - a prestigious showroom and shop on the top floor of the diamond exchange.

Telephone: 972-1599-599996+

Website: http://www.diamondmines.co.il/

Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?