Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  13:04
New York  01:04
Mumbai  10:34
Jerusalem  08:04
Brussels  07:04
Moscow  09:04
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Israeli Diamantaires

Peled Diamonds: Importer, Exporter and Manufacturer, Specializing in Natural Fancy Color Diamonds

29.07.12 / Israel

Peled Diamonds LTD, a 2nd generation company, has been around since 1942.

Many years of manufacturing diamonds to the Swiss watch market, tailor made, calibrated, perfectly cut diamonds, has contributed to the knowledge and expertise we need in order to perform the most complicated designs requested by our clients to their full satisfaction.

Since 2000, we have been specializing in Natural Fancy Colored Diamonds, using the same strict rules and expertise that are required for the Swiss market.


Why Peled Diamonds?

diamond
Peled Diamond  Enlarge
 Fancy Gray Blue Diamond

Being one of the first links in the chain of the diamond industry, we at Peled Diamonds see ourselves as service providers. We believe that this philosophy is what defers us from other companies.

Whether you are a fellow diamond manufacturer, diamond retailer, jewelry store or even a private customer wishing to design a one of a kind diamond engagement ring – we are here to provide you with highest quality diamonds and highest quality service.

 

diamond
Peled Diamond  Enlarge
 Fancy Dark Brown Purple Diamond
In order to fulfill your needs, our staff is happy to consult and assist with any diamond related matter that may arise. You may contact us using our Toll Free number, e-mail or live chat option.

Private customers are also invited to use our diamond forum.

http://www.facebook.com/ColoredDiamonds

Tel: 972 3 7510321

Mail: info@PeledDiamonds.com

Web: www.PeledDiamonds.com

Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?