Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:34
New York  14:34
Mumbai  00:04
Jerusalem  21:34
Brussels  20:34
Moscow  22:34
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Israel Diamond News

Last Stop Before the Holiday: DDC and IDE Finalize Preparations for NYC Diamond Week

22.10.14, 09:45 / Israel
With less than three weeks to go until the Diamond Dealers Club of New York (DDC) opens its doors to diamond buyers from all over the Americas

Lights and Diamonds: IDE Celebrates Diwali With Indian Friends At Bourse

22.10.14, 09:20 / Israel
Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) President Shmuel Schnitzer held a festive reception for the Indian diamond community

IDE Expects a Positive US Holiday Season, Readies for NYC Diamond Week

21.10.14, 08:42 / Israel
Trading in Ramat Gan was fairly quiet from mid-September to mid-October which was the Jewish High Holiday season. With that, the mood in the

Sarine Launches Sarine Loupe – An Innovative Diamond Imaging Technology

21.10.14, 08:29 / Israel
Sarine Technologies launched its new diamond imagery solution, Sarine Loupe, in a major event last night (Tuesday) at the Israel Diamond ...

IDE: Young Israeli Diamantaires Invited to apply for Allocation of Rough Diamonds

02.10.14, 11:01 / Israel
Following a previous announcement by the Israel Diamond Exchange's (IDE) Industry Committee Chairman Yoram Dvash

Leibish to Donate Percentage of Each Sale for Breast Cancer Cause

02.10.14, 09:48 / Israel
Israel-based Leibish & Co., a large online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry, has partnered with Canadian

Change is the Only Constant: Martin Rappaport’s Lecture at the IDE

01.10.14, 14:53 / Israel
“Martin Rapaport is one of the few individuals I know who can fill a room with such ease,” said President of the Israel Diamond Exchange Shmuel Schnitzer

Israel’s Polished Diamond Exports Up 6%

09.07.14, 17:22 / Israel
Israel’s polished diamond exports in the first half of the year 2014, at 1,334,693 carats worth US$3,552,789,481, increased by 6.0 percent ...
Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?