Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  23:15
New York  11:15
Mumbai  20:45
Jerusalem  18:15
Brussels  17:15
Moscow  19:15

Diamond and jewellery Trade Shows

Country:
Month:
Trade Show:
76 results were found

Jovella International Jewelry Exhibition   

Dates: 01/07/2014 - 02/07/2014
2 Days, Tuesday To Wednesday
Location: Israeli Trade Fairs & Convention Center, Tel Aviv, Israel
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +972-3-562-6090
Fax: +972-3-561-5463
Email: expo@stier-group.com
Website: www.stier-group.com/fair_jovella.htm

Singapore International Jewellery Show   

Dates: 03/07/2014 - 06/07/2014
4 Days, Thursday To Sunday
Location: Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Halls A & B
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +65-6278-8666
Fax: +65-6278-4077
Email: info@cems.com.sg
Website: www.sije.com.sg/

IIJS- India International Jewellery Show  IDI participation

Dates: 17/07/2014 - 21/07/2014
5 Days, Thursday To Monday
Location: Bombay exhibition centre-Mumbai, India
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +91-22-2652-4791
Fax: +91-22-2652-4764
Email: iijs@gjepcindia.com
Website: www.iijs.org

MIJF- Malaysia International Jewellery Fair   

Dates: 18/07/2014 - 21/07/2014
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: Kuala Lumpur Convention Center, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +603-9058-8772
Fax: +603-9058-8773
Email: exhibition@elite.com.my
Website: www.elite.com.my

Beijing International Jewellery Fair   

Dates: 25/07/2014 - 28/07/2014
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: China National Convention Centre, Beijing, China
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +852-2561-5566
Fax: +852-2811-9156
Email: info@newayfairs.com
Website: www.newayfairs.com/EN/EventCalender.asp

New York Antique Jewelry & Watch Show   

Dates: 25/07/2014 - 28/07/2014
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: Metropolitan Pavilion, New York, NY, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-239-732-6642
Fax: +1-239-732-6652
Email: andreacanady@dmgworldmedia.com
Website: www.newyorkantiquejewelryandwatchshow.com/

JA New York Summer Show   

Dates: 27/07/2014 - 29/07/2014
3 Days, Sunday To Tuesday
Location: Jacob Javits Convention Center, New York, NY, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-646-654-4983
Fax: +1-646-654-4919
Email: drew.lawsky@nielsen.com
Website: www.ja-newyork.com/index.shtml

LUXURY PRIVE   

Dates: 27/07/2014 - 29/07/2014
3 Days, Sunday To Tuesday
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-800-257-3626
Fax: +1-203-840-5830
Email: inquiry@jack.reedexpo.com
Website: luxuryprive.jckonline.com/New-York/
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?