Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:53
New York  14:53
Mumbai  00:23
Jerusalem  21:53
Brussels  20:53
Moscow  22:53
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

Diamond Fund Raises $75 Million

26.06.08, 12:04 / World

Diamond Circle, the closed-ended investment company that invests in high quality diamonds, yesterday reportedly raised $75 million and listed on the London Stock Exchange, UBS was the sole underwriter for the initial public offering.

Diamond Circle had initially hoped to raise $150 million - $400 million when it started the process of listing about a year ago, according to a Dow Jones report.

By: PolishedPrices
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?