Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  08:08
New York  19:08
Mumbai  05:38
Jerusalem  02:08
Brussels  01:08
Moscow  04:08
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

New Israel Diamond Statistics Online

25.10.12, 14:50 / World
usraeli flag
Alexandr Shebanov | Dreamstime.com   Enlarge
Israeli flag
New statistics for Israel's imports and exports of rough and polished diamonds up to and including the month of September 2012 have been updated on the Israel Diamond Institute web portal. See which are the top countries purchasing Israeli-polished diamonds and compare and contrast this year's results to last years numbers. The IDI charts include figures both in carats and in dollar value for all categories. All statistics are based on information provided by the Israeli Ministry of Industry Trade and Labor.
 
Click here for the statistics.

 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?