Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  06:02
New York  17:02
Mumbai  03:32
Jerusalem  00:02
Brussels  23:02
Moscow  02:02
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

European Parliament may propose Google break-up in draft resolution

23.11.14, 10:12 / Today's Headlines
More Headlines: L.A. Schools Pay $139 Million in Pact Over Molester; BMW i3 named 2015 Green Car of the Year; Tina Fey's sitcom moves from NBC to Netflix

Report: Jennifer Lopez uses Diamonds to keep Cellulite at Bay

23.11.14, 10:41 / World
Singer-actress Jennifer Lopez reportedly uses a $250 body scrub made with diamond powder to exfoliate, NDTV reports. Quoting US OK! magazine

HK Collector Pays Record Price of $33 Million for a Blue Diamond at Sotheby’s

23.11.14, 09:33 / World
This weekend, at Sotheby’s New York headquarters, a Magnificent and Rare Fancy Vivid Blue Diamond from the collection of Mrs. Paul Mellon

WFDB President Calls Urgent Meeting of All Major Labs on Over-Grading Certification

23.11.14, 09:18 / World
World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) President Ernie Blom has published an open letter regarding the issue of over grading certification

IDE invites WFDB affiliated bourses to participate in International Diamond Week in February

23.11.14, 08:44 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) is inviting members of its 29 sister diamond bourses affiliated to the World Federation of Diamond Bourses

"Non-Stop Gay Festival" to be held in Tel Aviv in December

20.11.14, 10:05 / Today's Headlines
More Headlines: Family faces $1M medical bill for having a baby on vacation; Arizona Attorney General sues General Motors for $3 billion over recalls

Trading in Ramat Gan returns to Normal after Holidays

20.11.14, 09:48 / Israel
The latest Israel diamond industry market wrap reports shows that trading in Ramat Gan returned to normal from mid-October to mid-November

Sarine Loupe Service Center Opens in New York

20.11.14, 09:38 / World
Sarine North America, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Israel-based Sarine Technologies, has announced the opening of a service center for Sarine ...
Page 1 of 757 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?