Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  17:05
New York  05:05
Mumbai  14:35
Jerusalem  12:05
Brussels  11:05
Moscow  13:05
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

List Of Alleged Illicit Diamond Traders In ZA Rises To 22

27.08.14, 11:42 / World
At least twenty-two individuals between the ages of 23 and 70 appeared in a South African court on charges of contravening the Diamonds Act, as law enforcement officials continued to crackdown on the trade of illicit diamonds in the country.

Alrosa Now Considering Diamond Buyers For 2015-2017

27.08.14, 10:39 / World
The largest diamond supplier in the world has initiated a process to choose the diamond companies with whom it will contract to sell the rough diamonds it mines for the next three calendar years.

Israel Asked To Join Body Battling Money Laundering

27.08.14, 10:02 / World
Israel has been invited by the Financial Action Task Force to join its ranks. The FATF is an inter-governmental body that develops and promotes policies to combat money laundering and terrorist financing.

Surat Bourse Boosted By Dubai, Diamond SEZ Proposed

26.08.14, 12:13 / World
Plans to build a diamond exchange in Surat received a boost when two Emirati institutions agreed to lend their support to the endeavor.

Europe's Largest Hotel Group Posts Increased H1 Profits

26.08.14, 11:39 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Time Warner Offer Buyouts For 4% Of Workers; Rash Of McDonald's Closures By Russian Regulators; GoPro Harnesses For Four-Legged Friends Now On Sale; Silverman Brings Marijuana Pipe To The Emmys

MTV, Emmy Awards Show Divas Rock Diamond Jewelry

26.08.14, 10:59 / World
A pair of Hollywood award shows gave the entertainment industry a welcome opportunity to flaunt its fashion this week as it celebrated its own.

Lukoil Bringing Grib Diamonds To Auction Online

26.08.14, 10:23 / World
Grib Diamonds NV, a fully owned subsidiary of OAO LUKOIL, will hold its first auction of rough diamonds from the V. Grib diamond mine in the Arkhangelsk region of Russia.

'Blue Moon' Diamond To Get Rare Public Showing In L.A.

26.08.14, 09:47 / World
An exceptionally rare blue diamond, called the 'Blue Moon', will go on public display in three weeks' time in Los Angeles, California.
Page 1 of 719 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?