Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  23:08
New York  11:08
Mumbai  20:38
Jerusalem  18:08
Brussels  17:08
Moscow  19:08
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Not a Single US Artist has Reached Platinum in 2014

21.10.14, 09:39 / Today's Headlines
More Headlines: Apple profit soars on huge iPhone and Mac sales;Chinese Government Accused Of Staging ‘Malicious Attack’ On Apple’s iCloud Service; US Agency gives $1 million to Boost Israeli Arabs in Hi-Tech

Top This: India Diamond Merchant Distributes Cars, Jewelry and Homes to Employees

21.10.14, 09:12 / World
A diamond merchant in India's Gujarat state has given his employees cars, jewelry and homes worth $8m as a reward for meeting targets, BBC

NRF: 56% of Holiday Shoppers to Buy Online and; 23% Would like to Receive Jewelry

21.10.14, 08:58 / World
Forget the crowds, forget the crush, this year an all-time high of 56% of shoppers plan to do some of their holiday purchasing online, up

IDE Expects a Positive US Holiday Season, Readies for NYC Diamond Week

21.10.14, 08:42 / Israel
Trading in Ramat Gan was fairly quiet from mid-September to mid-October which was the Jewish High Holiday season. With that, the mood in the

Sarine Launches Sarine Loupe – An Innovative Diamond Imaging Technology

21.10.14, 08:29 / Israel
Sarine Technologies launched its new diamond imagery solution, Sarine Loupe, in a major event last night (Tuesday) at the Israel Diamond ...

Pilots Extend Lufthansa Strikes to Long-Haul Flights

20.10.14, 09:33 / Today's Headlines
More Headlines: Israeli Billioner Hires Private Jet to Bring Israelis Back from Nepal; Audi driverless car hits 140 mph; Report: Microsoft Set to Launch Smartwatch in Next Few Weeks

Jersey City Jewelry Store Employee Swipes $50K in Diamonds “to Pay Rent”

20.10.14, 09:16 / World
A Jersey City man has been charged with stealing $50,000 in diamonds from the jewelry store in Newport Centre mall where he works

Try it before You Buy it: Blue Nile Tweaks App to Include Augmented Reality

20.10.14, 08:57 / Retail and Jewelry
Blue Nile Inc. has refreshed its mobile shopping app with a new augmented reality feature, the Dream Box, which allows consumers to virtually
Page 1 of 742 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?