Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  19:06
New York  07:06
Mumbai  16:36
Jerusalem  14:06
Brussels  13:06
Moscow  15:06
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

RyanAir Interested In Cyprus Airways

27.08.14, 12:55 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Smith & Wesson Stock Drops On Forecast Cuts; Snapchat Now Valued At $10 Billion; Amazon Buys Streamers Of Video Game Replays; Kate Bush Returns To Stage After Decades

U.S. Investors Eyeing $200 M Share Of Indian Jewelers

27.08.14, 12:17 / World
An American investment firm has expressed interest in purchasing a stake in an Indian Jewelry firm for approximately $200 million.

List Of Alleged Illicit Diamond Traders In ZA Rises To 22

27.08.14, 11:42 / World
At least twenty-two individuals between the ages of 23 and 70 appeared in a South African court on charges of contravening the Diamonds Act, as law enforcement officials continued to crackdown on the trade of illicit diamonds in the country.

Alrosa Now Considering Diamond Buyers For 2015-2017

27.08.14, 10:39 / World
The largest diamond supplier in the world has initiated a process to choose the diamond companies with whom it will contract to sell the rough diamonds it mines for the next three calendar years.

Israel Asked To Join Body Battling Money Laundering

27.08.14, 10:02 / World
Israel has been invited by the Financial Action Task Force to join its ranks. The FATF is an inter-governmental body that develops and promotes policies to combat money laundering and terrorist financing.

Surat Bourse Boosted By Dubai, Diamond SEZ Proposed

26.08.14, 12:13 / World
Plans to build a diamond exchange in Surat received a boost when two Emirati institutions agreed to lend their support to the endeavor.

Europe's Largest Hotel Group Posts Increased H1 Profits

26.08.14, 11:39 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Time Warner Offer Buyouts For 4% Of Workers; Rash Of McDonald's Closures By Russian Regulators; GoPro Harnesses For Four-Legged Friends Now On Sale; Silverman Brings Marijuana Pipe To The Emmys

MTV, Emmy Awards Show Divas Rock Diamond Jewelry

26.08.14, 10:59 / World
A pair of Hollywood award shows gave the entertainment industry a welcome opportunity to flaunt its fashion this week as it celebrated its own.
Page 1 of 720 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?